Where I’ve Been and Where I’m Going

Where I’ve been and where I’m going.

It’s interesting when you aren’t quite sure what either of those are.

I haven’t written anything down in several months, over a year. Forgive me if this feels choppy or unedited because my creative mind is a bit stuck. Literally stuck at this very moment. It feels as if there is no next thought anymore. I don’t know what to say next. I have thoughts in my head all day everyday. I feel the urge to scream them, sing them, and at least write them down. And I just never do. So it’s probably just the universe laughing at me that the moment I sit down to write anything, I’m completely fucking stuck.

Ah, well. I guess that’s what happens. You’ll probably see some new posts in the coming weeks. Political musings because, well, Cheeto; boyfriend rants; and the adventures of a teeny tiny studio apartment.

Leave a Reply

