Reviews coming!! Questions? Ask me here!

Hey all, 

Within in the next week or so I’m going to be putting up 2 reviews, probably via YouTube. One will be on my menstrual cup, and the other on a variety of cloth pantyliners that I’m trying out this time around on during my cycle. They’re coming from a few different Etsy sellers, as well as Party In My Pants and Lunapads. My cup is a DivaCup. Nobody is paying me to do this, I’m just interested in educating more people about these products and how easy it is to go green on your period and do good things for your own health at the same time! 

That being said…if you have ANY questions at all about the above topics, or about periods in general, please feel free to leave them in the comments and I’ll answer them in my reviews! I know there are a lot of concerns around cups and reusable pads from anyone who hasn’t used them yet so no question is too simple or complicated. Hit me with ’em! 

 

Have a Beautiful Day!

Leave a Reply

