Coming Soon…

I was fortunate enough last night to attend the kick off appearance on Gabby Bernstein’s May Cause Miracles book tour! It was a brilliant evening filled with love and beautiful words. 

I’ll continue to blog as I start my own MCM journey this Sunday and keep you all in the loop with the amazing work I’m about to embark on thanks to this beautiful light worker I have come to call my guru and spiritual pal. 

Before I start, however, I will bring you a review of the event itself, and how excited I am to start the work coming my way.

Happy 2013, everyone!

Have a beautiful day, xx.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

