My favorite people and Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday

I’m sharing this with anyone who has the will to watch because it’s free wisdom. If you already watch Super Soul Sunday, you know what it’s about. if you don’t, this is a great little intro to give you a clue. It’s a wonderful program created by OWN to open our eyes and hearts every Sunday morning so we can live with just a little more love and God in our lives. Today three of my favorite people were the featured guests and let me tell you, I was in tears a few times during the episode.

It’s honestly so refreshing to know that so many people care about the connection we can all have to our truest self. I spent so long denying it and trying to alter myself on the outside to fit in when I really needed to be accepting myself inside and helping the world to align with myself by changing my own thoughts and beliefs. I couldn’t have done that without the outstanding guidance of Gabrielle Bernstein. And thanks to her, I was able to discover other amazing thinkers and speakers, such as the two with her on Super Soul Sunday today, Mastin Kipp and Marie Forleo – both people who have since given me amazing amounts of wisdom in my daily life, among others.

The episode today really brought me back to that place of peace again as I collected my thoughts surrounding the topics that were raised. I hope it does the same for you.

 

Super Soul Sunday 11/18

1 Comment

  1. We have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our UP SCALE network with a free trial as we get started with the public’s orders. Imagine how your bank account will look when your website gets the traffic it deserves. Visit us today: http://voxseo.com/traffic/

Leave a Reply

